This includes:
  • Pre-Masterclass group briefing on unpacking your strengths on a weekday night 8pm - 9pm
  • Full day Masterclass/Workshop on a Saturday 10am - 4pm AEST
Here's what you will learn in this interactive online workshop:
  • Review and understand your Top 5 Strengths
  • Align your strengths, stories and skills & discover how uniquely wired you are!
  • Develop your personalised action plan
  • Gain insights on your future to help you craft your vision
  • Feel the freedom to stop comparing and be who you are!
 
Program Bonuses:
  • Gallup Top 5 Strengths StrengthsFinder Assessment & Coaching
  • Ruth's #1 tip to clarity

Investment: USD 397

TESTIMONIES

Hear what past clients say...

INVEST IN YOURSELF

Find the clarity to be uniquely you

AVAILABLE DATES

(Christian Version)

Sat, 20 Mar 21, 10AM AEST / 7AM SGT

Fri, 19 Mar 21 3PM PST, 6PM CST

 

(Christian Version)

Sat, 3 Apr 21, 10AM AEST / 7AM SGT

Fri, 2 Apr 21, 3PM PST, 6PM CST

Contact

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
Which book did you purchase?